Editorial Board

 

Editor in Chief

Dr. D. P. Kothari

Chairman, Board of Governors, THDC Institute of Hydropower Engineering and Technology, Tehri, Uttarakhand

Honorary Adjunct Professor, VNIT, Nagpur

Fellow-INAE, Fellow-INASc, Fellow-IEEE, Hon. Fellow, ISTE, FIE (India), Fellow , MCSI

Director Research, Wainganga Institute of Engineering& Management, Nagpur-441114

Former Director Research, MVSR Engg. College, Hyderabad

Former Director General

J B Group of Educational Institutions, Hyderabad

Former DG, RGI, Nagpur

Emeritus Director general, VITS Indore

Former VC, VIT Vellore

Former Director i/c IIT Delhi

Former Principal VRCE, Nagpur

Visiting Fellow, R.M.I.T., Melbourne Australia

editor@asianssr.org

 

Editor -Coordinator

Dr. Chanakya Kumar Jha 

Dr.(Prof.) Chanakya Kumar Jha 

Professor ,E &TC Engineering 

Siddhant College of Engineering ,Pune ,India 

Savitribai Phule Pune Univesity ,Pune

SMIEEE, MISOC, MM2M

SIGHT Vice Chair ,IEEE Bombay Section

Vice Chair , Humanitarian Activity Committee , IEEE India Council

Sub Committee Member ,Humnatarian Activities  Committee - IEEE Asia Pacific 

Chief Editor, Asian Society for Scientific Research

Associate Editor, IEEE Access

erchankya@gmail.com

chanakya@ieee.org
 +919604608661,+917720032237

 

Managing Co-Editor

Korhan Cengiz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical-Electronics Engineering

Trakya University, Edirne, Turkey, 22030   

Web: https://personel-en.trakya.edu.tr/korhancengiz/#.WpS_AK5l_IV

 

Editor (Advisor)  

Prof. Dr. Mahmood Bin Ismail

National University of Malesia

IEEE(USA), Malaysia Section

mahamod@ukm.edu.my

 

Associate Editor (s)

Chin-Hsiang Cheng

Distinguished Professor
Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics
International Program on Energy Engineering
National Cheng Kung University
Tainan, Taiwan
Phone: +886-6-2757575#63627
Cell: +886-960006774
Skype: chc1114

 

Dr. S. A. Khan 

Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering

National  Islamic University Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Mobile: +6010 425 9268

Member of Editorial Board 

Dr. Virender Ranga

Department of Computer Engineering

National institute of Technology ,Kurukshetra

EMAIL ID: virender.ranga@nitkkr.ac.in

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=bu_lmVQAAAAJ&hl=en

Orcid ID: https://orcid.org/my-orcid

 

Dr Bijoy Kumar Mandal

Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur-Group of Institute

Email ID: writetobijoy@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=g-ruG94AAAAJ&hl=en

Orcid ID: 0000-0001-8189-2802

 

Dr. Luis Sequeira

Expertise- Networking

Innohub

EMAIL ID: luis.sequeira@innohub.uk

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=m5YE-ZgAAAAJ

Orcid ID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0182-0652

 

Dr. Swati Shinde

Department of Computer Engineering

Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering Pune

Email ID: swaatii.shinde@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://bit.ly/36ImKhS

Orcid ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8271-3025

 

Dr. Bhupesh Gour

Professor in Computer Science & Engineering, India 

LNCT Bhopal

Email ID: bhupesh_gour@rediffmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=Z46sJW4AAAAJ&hl=en

Orcid ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6493-1830

 

Dr. Mohammed Asim

Integral University, Lucknow

EMAIL ID: asimamu@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=cnXUdxwAAAAJ

Orcid ID: 0000-0002-6039-094X

 

Reviewers: 

Dr. Sarang Pande

Marwadi University

Email ID: sarangpande@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=9v1us0MAAAAJ&hl=en

Orcid ID: 0000-0001-6438-307X

 

Dr.  Praveen Kumar Kollu

Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College

Email ID: praveen@vrsiddhartha.ac.in

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=t1TKqRgAAAAJ&hl=en

ORCHID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1632-5622

 

Dr.  Dattatray Sambhaji Waghole

JSPM's Jayawantrao Sawant ******* ** Engineering, Pune

Email ID: iotclub2018@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=8M3neRsAAAAJ&hl=en

Orcid ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1750-3205

 

Dr.Kiran  Kumar Patro

Assistant Professor

Aditya Institute of Technology and Management

Email ID: kirankumarpathro446@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=-FQA3RUAAAAJ&hl=en

ORCHID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3338-3154

 

Dr. Mohammad Pasha

Assistant Professor

Muffakham Jah College of Engineering and Technology

EMAIL ID: muhammed.pasha@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=C7X_X3wAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=sra

Orcid ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2910-6530?lang=en

 

Dr. Mallikarjun Anandhalli

KLS Gogte Institute of Technology

Email ID: malliarjun71@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: 

Orcid ID: 

Dr Shanti Verma

Professor of Computer Application

LJ University

EMIAL ID: verma.shanti@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=7f0ZsvMAAAAJ&hl=en

Orcid ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5336-923X

 

Dr. Puneet Chawla

Directorate of Technical Education, Government of Haryana

Email ID: puneet1817@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=H3qagVwAAAAJ

Orcid ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5336-923X

 Mr. Shailendra Singh

Bharat Electronics Limited

EMAIL  ID: ershailendra1987@gmail.com

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=DuIc3BoAAAAJ&hl=en

Orcid ID: 0000-0002-2033-6316

 Dr. R. Vinoth

Associate Professor, Department of ECE

P.S.R Engineering College, Sivakasi

Email ID: vinoth@psr.edu.in

Google Scholar ID: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=t2oEa20AAAAJ&hl=en

ORCHID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4913-3387

 

Shayam Sundar Prasad
Dept. of ECE, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur

Raad Farhood
Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Institute of Technology, Baghdad, Iraq

Manzir ,PhD
Faculty of Computing
 University Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)

Sweta Sneha, PhD 
Dept. of Information System
Director of M-Health ,Mobile Application Development Center,
 Kennesaw State University, United States

Ching-Hung Chang
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
National Chiayi University,Taiwan

 Sonja Filiposka,PhD
Faculty of  Computer Science and Engineering
 SS Cyril and Methodius University, Republic of Macedonia

Dmitry A Zaitsav
International Humanitarian University,
 Odessa,Ukraine

Dr. DiDi Fedoua
Dept. of Computer Science
 Abou Bekr Belkaid University, Telmcen, Algeria  

Dr. Tedeusz Wibig
University  of LODZ
 National center for Nuclear Research Cosmic Ray Laboratory,Poland

Lee Ha Cheol
Dept. of Information of CommunicationEngg.

Yuhan University ,Korea

Raphaël Barazzutti
Université ** Neuchâtel Institut d'informatique Rue Emile-Argand 11 B-120 CH-2009 NeuchâtelSwitzerland

Siddhivinayak Kulkarni
Siddhivinayak.Kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in
MIT World Peace University, Pune India

Anil kumar Gupta
akgupta5592@gmail.com
 , CDAC, Pune

Pradnya Kulkarni 
pradnya.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in
MIT World Peace University, Federation University Australia

Devang Patel Institute of Advance Technology and Research
amitganatra.ce@charusat.ac.in
CHAROTAR UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

DR SRIJAN BHATTACHARYA
srijaneie@gmail.com
RCC INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY

Parth Shah
parth.shah@utu.ac.in
Uka Tarsadia University

Vipin kumar
vipin.kumar@bel.co.in
 Bharat electronics

Moin A Khorajiy
moink@cdac.in
 C-DAC

Jalaluddin Khan
jalal4amu@gmail.com
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Shanti verma
verma.shanti@gmail.com
 Gujrat Technological University

Bhushan H Band
bhushanband@gmail.com
 Assistant Professor, PRMCEAM Badnera

AMIN UI HAQ
khan.amin50@yahoo.com
University  of Electronics science and technology,China

Dr. Swapna Salil Kolhatkar
swapna.kolhatkar@gmail.com
 Ph. D.

Chamni Shiranthika
chamanijks2@gmail.com
 Faculty of Information Technology, University of Moratuwa, Srilanka 

Madhur Deo Upadhayay
MADHUR_DEO@YAHOO.COM
 Shiv Nadar University,India 

Pankaj Pathak
pankajpathak101@gmail.com
Symbiosis International University  (Deemed University), India 

Dr. Rajdeep Chakraborty
rajdeep_chak@yahoo.co.in
 Netaji Subhash Engineering College, Kolkata 700152, WB, India

Dr.Swati Vijay Sankpal
sankpal1987@gmail.com
Shivaji University Kolhapur

Ha Huy Cuong Nguyen
nguyenhahuycuong@gmail.com
Da Nang of University, Da Nang Viet Nam

Aishwarya Apte
aaapte@aissmscoe.com
 Associate Professor, AISSMS, Pune

kirti shashank kulkarni
kirtigosavi16@gmail.com
 SP pune univercity

Prashant Vilas kanade
prashant.kanade@gmail.com
 VES Institute of Technology ,Chembur, India 

Shabbir Saleh Bohra
bohra.shabbir@gmail.com
 SCET, Surat  Affiliated to GTU, Chandkheda-Ahmedabad

Digambar Jadhav
digambar.jadhav54@gmail.com
 Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of  Technology Pune

Nilesh Bajirao Madke
14nileshmadke@gmail.com
 Pune University

Dr.Richa Gupta
richaguptamsit@gmail.com
 maharaja surajmal institute of technology,GGSIPU,Deli

Dattaprasad A. Torse
datorse@git.edu
 KLS Gogte Institute of Technology

Dr.Mohemmad  Ismail
aboutismail@gmail.com
 Professor CSE K L University Guntur  India

MEENAKSHI SOOD
meenakshi.sood@juit.ac.in
 Department Coordinator, Senior Assistant professor

Ashish Kumar Mishra
akmishra.rec@gmail.com
 Rajkiya Engineering College Ambedkar Nagar U.P. India

Roopa A K
roopa.ak@bvb.edu
 KLE Technological Unversity

Dr. Barj Kishore Mishra
bkmishra@giet.edu
 GIET University, Gunupur

ARIJIT GHOSH
arijitghosh@yahoo.com
 ASSISTANT PROFESSOR & H.O.D., AEIE DEPRATMENT, RCCIIT

Kumar PGS
pgsk51@yahoo.com
 MRTG Power Dignostic Tests Pvt. Ltd.

Prof Jayant Kulkarni
jayant.kulkarni@vit.edu
 Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune

Nilanjan Chattaraj
nilanjan.chattaraj@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
 National Institute of Technology, Durgapur

MAHESH RAOSAHEB JAGADALE
maheshrjagadale@gmail.com
 PUNE UNIVERSITY

Aysha Khan
aisha.khan9413@gmail.com
 student

Dr. Mukti Eknathrao Jadhav
muktijadhav@gmail.com

Dr. Mukti Eknathrao Jadhav
muktijadhav@gmail.com
 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad

Naveen Jain
njain@ieee.org

College of Technology and Engineering, MPUAT, Udaipur

Dr. Ratnakar R. Ghorpade
ratnakar.ghorpade@mitpune.edu.in
 Associate Professor  in the School of Mechanical Engg

Etienne Ntagwirumugara
etienne.ntagwirumugara@gmail.com
 University of Rwanda/ Africa Centre of Excellence of Energy for Sustainable Development

Prof (Dr)Rakesh Patil
rakesh.patil@sitrc.org
 Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Dr damage Krishna challa
ramakrishna.challa@gmail.com
 Professor

Dr. Mallikarjun Anandhalli
malliarjun71@gmail.com
 VTU, Belagavi

Ravi Tiwari
ravitiwari.tiwariravi@gmail.com
 Assistant Professor

Dr. Arti Milind Karande
aartimkarande@spit.ac.in
 Sardar Patel Institute of  Technology

Megha M. Kolhekar
megha.kolhekar@fcrit.ac.in
 Associate Professor, Fr. C. Rodriguis Institute of Technology, Mumbai University

Richa Golash
golash.richa@gmail.com
 SATI VIDISHA

SHACHI SHARMA
shachi@sau.int
 Department of Computer Science, South Asian University, New Delhi, India

Puja Padiya
puja.padiya05@gmail.com
 Associate Professor

JITENDRA M BAKLIWAL
jitbak@gmail.com
 MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ,PUNE

Yogesh Shukla
yogeshparashar4jan@gmail.com
 Amity University Madhya Pradesh

Pramod Deshmukh
pramod.deshmukh5@gmail.com
 Asst. Professor

Rahul Kumar
kumar.34@iitj.ac.in
 PHD, IIT Jodhpur

Shyamapada Mukherjee
shyamamukherji@gmail.com
National Institute of Technology Silchar

Chayalakshmi C L
chayalakshmi.cl@gmail.com
 Basaveshwar Engineering College. Bagalkot, Karnataka

Prashanth C R
prashanthcr.ujjani@gmail.com
 Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology

Dr .Ramesh H.R
nayaka.ramesh73@gmail.com
 Univesity vivesvaraya college of Engineering  UVCE Bangalore University

Naveenkumar Jayakumar
frendlynaveen@gmail.com
 Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) College of Engineering Pune

Nilantha Premakumara
nilaprem108@gmail.com
 Faculty of Engineering & Technology, University of Moratuwa,Srilanka 

BISWAJIT BASAK
herob@rediffmail.com
 MAKAUT

Shivaram Kamat
shivaram.kamat@ieee.org
 SM IEEE

Sai Krishna  Mule
saikrishna.mule@gmail.com
Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

Mythili Thirugnanam
tmythili@vit.ac.in
Associate Professor , School of Computer Science and Engineering ,VIT University , Vellore , Tamil Nadu , India

Abu Shufian
shufian2aiub@gmail.com , 
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, American International University-Bangladesh , Bangladesh

Dr.SHAHANA BANO
vjasba@gmail.com
 KLEF Deemed to be University

Sushma Vispute
visputesushma@gmail.com
 Associate Professor

OMKAR SURESH VAIDYA
omcar.vaidya@gmail.com
 SANDIP FOUNDATION'S SANDIP INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE

Ashish Tiwari
tiwari.ashish99@gmail.com
 Assistant Professor

KALAISELVI. V. K. G
vkgkalaisevi@gmail.com
 Anna university

Bhupendra Pratap Singh
bhupendra.jmd@gmail.com
 Centre for Developement  and  Advance Computing

Aparna Govindrao Gale
aparna.gale@gmail.com
 Assistant professor, Dept of Electronics and telecom, Omcoe, Wardha

sharmila sengupta
sharmila.sengupta@ves.ac.in
 associate professor

Dr. Himanshu K. Patel
hkpatel@nirmauni.ac.in
 Nirma University

Soma Prathibha
somaprathi25@gmail.com

Sathiya  S
sathiyaeie07@gmail.com
 Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of technology, Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Bharti B Sayankar
bharati.sayankar@raisoni.net
 Assistant Professor

Pritee Rane
pritee.rane@gmail.com
 Assistant Professor

Dr. Manjunath  R Kounte
manjunath.kounte@gmail.com
 REVA University, Bengaluru

A.sheela
sheelagerard@gmail.com
 Kongu engineering college

Dr. Rajashri khanai
rajashrikhanai@klescet.ac.in
 KLE DR M S Sheshgiri College of Engineering and Technology Belgaum, Karnataka

Dr Dayanand Ragho Ingle
dringleus@gmail.com
 Professor Dept of Computer  engg Bharati Vidyapeeth college of Engineering Navi Mumbai

Dr. Veer Singh Gangwar
vsgangwar.rs.ece13@itbhu.ac.in
LRDE (DRDO), Ministry of Defence, Govt. Of India, Bangalore-93

Mrs. Kanchan Vivek Chavan
kanchan.chavan@ves.ac.in
Associate Professor - VESIT - Mumbai

Shafiyoddin Sayyad
syedsb@rediffmail.com
Milliya Arts, Science and Management Science College, Beed

Manjula Shri  Rayudu
rmanjulasri@gmail.com
 VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute  of Engineering and Technology,Hyderabad,TS.

Ashvini
chaudhari.ashwini2006@gmail.com
 Assistant Professor

Dr. Krupa Rasane
kru_ran@yahoo.co
 Jain College of Engineering, Belagavi

ANAGHA NEELKANTH CHAUDHARI
anagha.chaudhari@gmail.com
 Professor

Wong  Lai Wan
wlaiwan@gmail.com
 Xiamen University, Malaysia

Saminda Premaratne
csaminda@gmail.com
 University of Moratuwa

Dr.K. SRINIVASAN
hod-eie@srec.ac.in
Ramkrishna Engineering College ,India 

Avinash S
avinash.mtech10@gmail.com
SDMIT,Ujire

Dr. MINI RAJEEV
minirajeev1@yahoo.co.in
 University of Mumbai

Santhi V
vsr.cse@psgtech.ac.in
 Anna University

Ruchi K. Sharma
ruchik.2020@gmail.com
 Assistant Professor, NMIMS-Mumbai

Dr.M.Suganthy
suganthym46@gmail.com
 Vel Tech Multi Tech Dr Rangarajan  Dr Sakunthala Engineering College,India 

Dr. Rajendrakumar Anantrao Patil
rapatil@iitbombay.org
 Government College of Engineering Pune

Prachi Jayant Natu
prachinatu.nmims@gmail.com
 Assistant professor,NMIMS,Mumbai 

Yugendra D Chincholkar
ydchincholkar.scoe@sinhgad.edu
Sinhgad College of Engineering Pune